Contact Cumbria LEP | Call Us Today | Cumbria LEP
contact banner

Contact Us

Cumbria Local Enterprise Partnership

General enquiries: 01768 212 858 or info@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Address: Eden Rural Enterprise Centre, Cumbria Local Enterprise Partnership, Redhills, Penrith, CA11 0DT

LEP staff

Jo Lappin, CEO: Jo.Lappin@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Corinne Watson, Head of Programme Management: Corinne.Watson@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Craig Ivison, Head of Skills:  Craig.Ivison@thecumbrialep.co.uk

David Hughes, Head of Infrastructure:  David.Hughes@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Ken McEwan, Head of Sectors:  Ken.McEwan@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Miranda Kirschel, Head of Business and Innovation:  Miranda.Kirschel@thecumbrialep.co.uk

John Reynolds, Head of Communications:  John.Reynolds@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Jon Power, Internationalisation Manager:  Jon.Power@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Caroline Ledward, Careers Hub Manager:  Caroline.Ledward@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Maisie Hunt, Head of Secretariat:  Maisie.Hunt@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Liz Watson, Senior Programme Manager:  Liz.Watson@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Lucy Clarke, Media and Communications Officer:  Lucy.Clarke@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Lynsey Parke, Enterprise Co-Ordinator:  Lynsey.Parke@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Alison Beard, Enterprise Co-Ordinator:   Alison.Beard@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Jen Hewitt, PA and Office Manager:  Jen.Hewitt@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Andy Harper, Infrastructure Manager:  Andy.Harper@thecumbrialep.co.uk

Business Space & Conference Centre

Booking enquiries: 01768 891 555 or bookings@thecumbrialep.co.uk 

Stay
Updated

Sign up to our newsletter for information on news, events and more



  • Please Enter Your Fullname
  • Please Enter Your Email Address
  • Please tick the box to accept
  • *Please read our Privacy Policy

Business Space
& Conferencing

Business space with flexibility to meet your needs.

Find out more

Your login details have been used by another user or machine. Login details can only be used once at any one time so you have therefore automatically been logged out. Please contact your sites administrator if you believe this other user or machine has unauthorised access.